Contact Us

 

Wharton Golf Center at North Olmsted Golf Club

5840 Canterbury Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Wharton Golf Center at North Olmsted Golf Club

12 + 7 =

Gina Babinec

Fitness Coordinator

440.686.1074 (ext. 208)
gbabinec@jointheturn.org

Fred Bosch

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

Erin Craig, PGA

Assistant Golf Professional

440.686.1074 (ext. 222)
ecraig@jointheturn.org

Trevor Hazen, PGA

Program Director

440.686.1074 (ext. 212)
thazen@jointheturn.org

Karen Kent

Accounting Manager

440.686.1074 (ext. 206)
kkent@jointheturn.org

Shellie McQuaid

Program Coordinator

440.686.1074 (ext. 210)
smcquaid@jointheturn.org

Frank Rihtar

Director

440.686.1074 (ext. 209)
frihtar@jointheturn.org

Robb Schulze, PGA

Chief Executive Officer

440.686.1074 (ext. 214)
rschulze@jointheturn.org

Derek Smith

Golf Course Superintendent

Stefan Taylor

Communications Manager

Karen Tigue

Donor Relations

440.686.1074 ext. 203
ktigue@jointheturn.org

Dick Wolnik

Clubhouse Manager