Contact Us

Wharton Golf Center at North Olmsted Golf Club

5840 Canterbury Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Wharton Golf Center at North Olmsted Golf Club

6 + 6 =

Gina Babinec

Fitness Coordinator

440.686.1074 (ext. 208)
gbabinec@jointheturn.org

Fred Bosch

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

440.686.1074
fbosch@jointheturn.org

Trevor Hazen, PGA

Program Director

440.686.1074 (ext. 212)
thazen@jointheturn.org

Karen Kent

Accounting Manager

440.686.1074 (ext. 206)
kkent@jointheturn.org

Shellie McQuaid

Program Coodinator

440.686.1074 (ext. 210)
smcquaid@jointheturn.org

Frank Rihtar

Director

440.686.1074 (ext. 209)
frihtar@jointheturn.org

Robb Schulze, PGA

Chief Executive Officer

440.686.1074 (ext. 214)
rschulze@jointheturn.org

Derek Smith

Golf Course Superintendent

440.686.1074
dsmith@jointheturn.org

Stefan Taylor

Communications Manager

440.686.1074
staylor@jointheturn.org

Dick Wolnik

Clubhouse Manager

440.777.0220
dwolnik@jointheturn.org