Board of Directors

Rik Kohn - President/Chairman

Retired Vice President | The Federal Metal Company

Mark Telerico - Vice President

Senior Vice President | Penton-Telerico Group

Bob Wasacz - Treasurer

Principal | Wasacz & Skvoretz LTD

Hal Maxfield - Legal Counsel

Attorney at Law | Cavitch, Familo & Durkin

Paul Schlather - Immediate Past President

Retired Partner | PWC

David Axson

Managing Director | Accenture Strategy

Eddy Bond

Owner | Adams Automatic Inc.

John Dmytriw


Howard Essner

Managing Director | Ancora

David Goldense

Attorney | David W. Goldense Co. LPA

Doug Hauenstein

Freelance Consultant | SAWHAT Consulting

Joe Kokinda

CEO | Professional HVAC/R

Jim Leimkuehler

CFO | Leimkuehler, Inc.

Bob Little - Emeritus Director


Jim Plemen

Account Manager | North Coast Ferrous Supply, Inc.

Mike Romanello

President/CEO | PRO Financial Network

Bob Wharton - Emeritus Director


Frann Zverina


Support Us

Donate to the success of The Turn with a gift to the Annual Fund!